Online Forex Trading, Regulated Forex Broker
HOME »       COMPANY »       FOREX »       SYSTEM »       METATRADER PLATFORM »       ACCOUNTS »       FX RESOURCES »       LIVE SUPPORT »       FOREX SIGNALS »        
Forex, Broker Forex, Forex Trading

»  Dealing Details and Information
»  Price Feed
»  Margin and Leverage
»  Rollover Rates


Follow GainScope on Twitter



Free Forex Demo Account

 

Open a Real Forex Account

 

Protecting Your Computer

 

VPS Land
Rent a Trading Server




 


Dealing Informations

GainScope provides an online trading platform for individuals that want to speculate on the exchange rate between two currencies. In doing so, traders buy and sell currencies with the hope of making a profit when the value of the currencies changes in their favor, whether from market news or events that take place in the world. The forex market is the largest market in the world with daily reported volume of over 3 trillion making it one of the most exciting markets for trading.

Market Hours (Trading Hours)
The spot FX market is unique to any other market in the world, as trading is available 24-hours a day. Somewhere around the world, a financial center is open for business, and banks and other institutions exchange currencies, every hour of the day and night with generally only minor gaps on the weekend. Essentially foreign exchange markets follow the sun around the world, giving traders the flexibility of determining their trading day.

How Market Hours Work

Tokyo - Open » 7:00 PM New York Time (0:00 GMT)
Tokyo - Close » 4:00 AM New York Time (9:00 GMT)
London - Open » 3:00 AM New York Time (8:00 GMT)
London - Close » 12:00 PM New York Time (17:00 GMT)
New York - Open » 8:00 AM New York Time (13:00 GMT)
New York - Close » 5:00 PM New York Time (22:00 GMT)




Trading Hours for Forex:
24 hours per day, starting at 23.00 Sunday and closing at 24.00 Friday (trading Server time).

A Global Market
Forex market operates globally 24-hours a day, starting from the far east, in New Zealand (Wellington), passing the time zones in Sydney, Tokyo, Hong Kong, Singapore, Moscow, Frankfurt-on-Main, London, then finishing the day in New York and Los Angeles.

Our Advantages:

  • No Dealer Intervention
  • No Price Manipulation
  • Very low deposit
  • Commission Free Trading
  • Superior Trading Platform (MetaTrader)
  • Mobile Trading Functions
  • Allow all kind of trading methods (including Scalping, Martingale, Carry Trade, etc)
  • Up to 1:400 leverage
  • Competitive Spread
  • Hedging/Locking Allowed
  • Micro Forex, Mini Forex and Regular Forex Account
  • Trade Gold and Silver in 1 account
  • Multi accounts and Multi Login feature
  • Fast Order Execution
  • Realtime Quotes & Professional Charting
  • Realtime Forex News
  • Realtime Account Management
  • Free Forex Trading Signals and Analysis
  • Free Practice Account
  • Trailing Stop on Workstation Platform
  • Automated Trading Capabilities (EA / Forex Robot)
  • User Friendly (easy to use)
  • Segregated Account
  • Legal and Regulated Broker
  • And many more...



Forex Desk


 
 
Gainscope.co.id

Select Language:
English | Indonesia

Web Tools



Daily Forex Signal and Analysis


CLICK HERE FOR
FOREX TRADING
CHAMPIONSHIP


» Lawmakers, green groups weigh in on Keystone XL delay
» Brazilian tycoon Batista investigated for financial crimes: reports
» Auto airbag maker Continental named in GM recall suit
» Women edge into Gulf boardrooms as economies, societies shift
» Japan, U.S. trade talks in stalemate, ministers to meet again: Japan
» Beijing's bid to move polluting firms watched warily in nearby regions
» Obama budget would boost U.S. tax revenue, cut deficits: CBO
» U.S. barbecues grow pricier as beef, pork reach record highs
» Jobless claims, factory data put some shine on economy
» Fed bond buying twice as effective on growth as BoE's - research
» South Africa rand halts 5 straight losses, boost from dovish Fed
» Twitter broadens advertising reach through app-install ads
» Yemen's foreign minister says will push donors for promised billions in aid
» Egypt central bank to keep interest rates on hold -survey
» ECB hardliner Weidmann comes in from the cold as deflation threatens
» Total strikes oil for second time offshore Ivory Coast
» Japan vice economy minister: Economy remains on firm footing after tax hike
» Obama, Abe to battle negative images at U.S.-Japan summit
» BOJ keeps upbeat view on regional Japan, sees limited tax hike impact
» Japan's Abe dubs China vital partner amid territorial disputes
» Google, IBM results raise questions about other tech-sector companies
» Asia stocks subdued, Nikkei weak on profit taking
» China economy stronger than data suggests: government
» IBM's quarterly revenue sinks to 5-year low as hardware sales fall
» Asia stocks fail to match Wall Street gains



ENGLISH | INDONESIA .  Gain Scope © 2005 - . All rights reserved. | Home | Privacy Policy | Risk Disclosure | Contact Us | FXDD